Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start texting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. By clicking "Send Message", I am consenting to receive text messages and calls only if I opted-in from RCG Motors to the phone number I provided. I understand that these text messages may be automated. This consent is not required as a condition of purchase. Standard message and data rates may apply. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from RCG Motors representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to RCG Motors
We will answer you shortly.

Google Reviews


reviews

97JLN

December 11, 2021
Found a listing for my new car here on Craigslist and I was amazed how clean and well maintained it was, the owner is very honest and personable and the buying process was super easy. If I need a car in the near future I will definitely be checking back here
reviews

Aaron P

June 14, 2022
An amazing guy who’s honest and really patient. Thank you for your time man.
reviews

Abigail Prestimonico

June 30, 2022
We had the best experience selling our vehicle here it was very easy, very fair, and he was very cordial. I would definitely recommend this to everyone! Don’t waste your time at a dealership.
reviews

Adolfo de la Garza-Cano

February 06, 2021
First time using Cargurus, lead me to find a rare immaculate condition Audi S8. This car had all service records, and Rick went above and beyond making sure any issues were fixed and fresh off the showroom floor detail!. I spoke with several salesman and this guy stood out above the rest, with a great positive attitude, and very knowledgeable about cars and recommended service. I flew in from outta town, he had me picked up and dropped off at the showroom. Only the cream of the crop cars can be found here! I would recommend RCG Motors to anyone who prefers Quality over Quantity!! #Cheers #Safedriving #Audiclubpdx #AudiS8
reviews

Alan Carlton

August 20, 2020
Working with Rick was quick and easy and we received more for our 2001 Acura TL than we expected! Rick is very knowledgeable, friendly and great to work with. I highly recommend Rick and RCG Motors!
reviews

Alisha Hatch

April 09, 2022
Rick was wonderful to work with. Extremely kind, knowledgeable, and an all around great experience. My dad led us to Rick after he purchased a truck previously in his inventory. We were looking for a car for one of our daughters, Rick easily and quickly walked us through the purchase process in less than half an hour after viewing the car. I will recommend him to our friends and family! Thanks again , Rick. Alisha Hatch- Reno, NV
reviews

Andrew Hibbs

September 16, 2020
Rick was able to locate the perfect car for me at the price I could afford! The process of car buying was made quick and easy due to Rick’s knowledge of the business and his skill in executing the details! I would highly recommend RCG motors! I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thanks Rick!!
reviews

Andy Wergedal

December 31, 2022
Great service. Rick is a nice, honest guy. Car was in great shape and everything was delivered as expected. Highly recommended
reviews

Anita Avila

July 02, 2021
WOW!!! Whenever We think about buying or selling a car it is right up there with having to go to the dentist...not fun! We decided to sell our cars before looking for a new one and received a flyer in the mail from Rick at RCG Motors. After reading reviews we decided to give it a try. He came to our home and made this the easiest process we have ever had selling a car. Within a few hours, we made a deal, he picked up the cars, we had our money and he had done all the DMV paperwork...we never left the house. He is professional, NOT pushy and just a real nice young man. Thanks again Rick for making everything so easy. Anita & Ken Avila
reviews

Anthony phan

February 27, 2022
I wasn’t sure what to expect when I had arrived at RCG motors but the moment I met Rick I knew we were closing a deal whether it be on this car or the next. I came through the shop to check out a 2014 Shelby GT500 and was a bit hesitant because the pictures online were flawless. Sure enough, the car’s condition held true and the only thing pending was the test drive. Rick was very personable, easy going and just a plain old great guy. He’s very knowledgeable and with all that being said made my decision in purchasing that much easier. His process was very efficient as he knew exactly what he was doing and filled me in along the way. No BS, no gimmicks just straight business. Thanks for everything RICK! I love the car!
reviews

Armando Mayorga

December 14, 2021
Great way to sell a vehicle. Fair price and didn't have to leave home. Rick was very thorough in explaining how the purchase process would work. On day of sale, he had all the paperwork ready to sign with a cashier check in hand. If you want to sell a vehicle, Rick is the man to see.
reviews

Arnold Schwartz

April 13, 2021
I received an advertising flyer in the mail from RCG and it said we pay more than the corporate guys for used cars. I checked with 3 major companies that purchase vehicles on line and then called RCG. Rick was a pleasure to deal with. I gave him my vehicle information and he gave me a tentative price on the phone pending his inspection. We made an appointment for him to see/drive my car. He then made me an offer that surpassed the other offers I received on line. It was a pleasure dealing with Rick as he was honest and up front with me. The transaction was painless and I will recommend him to anyone not wanting to deal with people coming to your home if your selling by owner. I felt like I was dealing with a friend. Rick is not your typical car dealer. Thanks for the very positive experience.
reviews

Barbara Ganson

October 16, 2022
Rick was a pleasure to work with, very responsive and professional. He bought our car and was able to beat the offers other dealers in the area gave us. We received his flyer in the mail and were skeptical at first about contacting him. We read all his reviews and checked him out thoroughly. Highly recommend giving Rick a call if you are in the market for a car or want to sell!
reviews

Barbara Kempe

May 28, 2021
My husband, Steve Walters, and I received Rick's flyer in the mail and were impressed by the services he offers to those selling a used car From start 1to finish he was friendly, professional and efficient. He took care of all the paperwork and delivered a cashier's check to us. We never had to leave our home. We would definitely give him the highest recommendation.
reviews

Barbara P

October 10, 2023
I can’t say enough good things about RCG Motors and Rick. Without a doubt, the very best car buying experience I have ever had. Not only did he give me a very fair trade in value for my car, but I got an excellent deal on a brand new used car with only 4000 miles. Rick is the kind of person you would want to deal with on any matter. He is fair, professional, your new best friend, and a very dedicated individual. I love my new car and will recommend him to anyone who will listen. Thanks so much RCG Motors for all you do. A happy customer.
reviews

Barry Maynard

November 16, 2020
Very easy to work with, always retus calls and good service
reviews

Bill C

March 22, 2021
One thing I’ve always hated is dealing with car dealerships. That is until I bought a truck from Rick at RCG Motors. Although the red tape and paperwork are still a pain, Rick made the buying experience the best I’ve ever had. It was totally free from pressure and Rick is a kind and gentle soul who is a pleasure to deal with. He makes every effort to sell only the best used cars he can find and the Ford F150 that I bought from him is a real peach.So if you’re in the market for a quality used car give Rick a chance. You won’t be sorry!
reviews

Bob Spengler

January 21, 2023
Rick was very professional, no pressure, fair and he walks you through the whole process, if your considering buying or selling your car or RV I highly suggest you contact Rick, you won’t be disappointed. Rick is a people person and has connections all across the country, his reputation is superb and has connections with shipping companies that allows you to purchase or sell all over the country. I personally bought a car from New Jersey site unseen, I was pleasantly surprised when my car arrived, it was everything I expected.
reviews

brad langan

January 27, 2022
My dad referred me to RCG and I'm glad that he did. I've never had to sell a car before but let me tell you Rick made it very easy to do. Look no further if you're selling a car. He gave me a really nice offer I didn't really even have to negotiate. Thanks you guys for making life easy I appreciate it.//here's an update I tried to leave another review but one review per person I wanted to make another review for my dad. We sold my father's car to RCG motors and my dad is 80 years old and they made it super fast and easy to get in and get out he did all the paperwork it was really a great experience. We got an awesome price for the car. I can't say enough good things about this company, whenever I need to sell my next car I'm definitely calling them. Thank you so much Rick for making it easy for my dad!
reviews

Carissa Tilford

August 05, 2021
Rick is wonderful to work with. Very straightforward, nothing pushy about him. Communication is consistent, and he has a wonderfully humble confidence that puts you at ease.
reviews

Cathy Ruiz

March 09, 2024
Rick, was a pleasure to work with. He was very transparent during the entire buying process . I will use him again for my next purchase !!!
reviews

Chelsea Richardson

July 23, 2020
Working with Rick at RCG Motors was super easy and enjoyable. We love the Ford Raptor we purchased and we also received more money for our Land Rover trade-in than we were offered at the local dealership and Carmax. Thank you Rick!
reviews

Chris Wood

May 31, 2021
Rick was a pleasure to work with. He provides personalized service with great communication the whole way through. I’d absolutely recommend him to anyone and I’ll call him for my next car.
reviews

Christina Bath Collosi

July 08, 2022
Rick led me through a simple selling process resulting in a great (and transparent) outcome. Thank you!
reviews

Cicily Ebo

October 02, 2022
Just bought our daughter a car today from Rick and the whole experience was amazing! Never had such a great car buying experience. Truly blessed to have found such a great person to do business with. Definitely will be recommending RCG Motors to anyone looking for a car in the future. The car was also completely clean inside and out.
reviews

Cindy Daniels

April 18, 2022
This is our 3rd time doing business with Rick and RCG Motors and have referred other friends and family. Very professional, prompt, honest and a delight to work with. Thanks Rick again for all your help. Kerry and Cindy
reviews

Cris I

August 04, 2021
Thank you so much for the stress free purchase of the 2004 BMW 325CI. I highly recommend this place. Rick is a pleasantly nice guy to do business with.
reviews

Cristine Johnston

November 24, 2020
Rick/RCG Motors made the process extremely simple. We were purchasing this vehicle for our daughter and looking for a reliable car. He was flexible in our timing as we weren’t local and also accommodated our mobile mechanic to check the car out day prior to our arrival. The car was as clean as the pictures showed, if not better! My husband and I hands down recommend Rick for your auto purchasing experience!
reviews

Dana Eagen

December 13, 2021
Loved working with Rick. He listens to your wants and needs and does not try to sell you something he wants you to have. He’s also a man of great integrity, and trust goes along way in this business. My wife and I both felt confident Rick had our best interest in mind and throughout the process he did not let us down. Great experience, great car, great guy.
reviews

Danae Rogers

August 28, 2021
Rick was great !!! Highly recommend anyone who is looking for a car to check him out. He doesn’t know it, but he definitely lifted a lot of weight off my shoulders after dealing with other dealerships. Made me feel super comfortable, no haggling and was very informative. Made sure the car was set and ready to go. Thank you again !
reviews

Daniel Curran

September 24, 2021
I didn’t have time to buy a nice new used car • Rick listened patiently to my needs • He facilitates a non-anxious process over the course of 3-4 weeks, and Bingo! • This beauty is now mine • Thank you Rick for all your good work for me, and my family, -dc
reviews

Danny Pedrini

April 11, 2024
Best car buying experience of my life, purely because of Rick’s honesty, kindness, and customer-centricity.
reviews

David Delihant

December 17, 2020
Recently purchase a Lexus ES from RCG. As with a lot of car buying experiences it gets long, drawn out and can literally take hours. Not so with Rick, he made this experience effortless, timely and joyful. He’s a true professional and has a great easy going spirit.
reviews

David Driscoll

August 19, 2021
I sold my 2016 truck and then bought a used 2015 Honda Pilot from Rick after moving back to Roseville. All within a span of 3 months. I recommend him highly. Straight up a good man. I found a friend. I won’t go to a dealership or car lot again.
reviews

David Siegler

January 04, 2024
Great quality car at a competitive price! Rick is trustworthy and accommodating with great customer service! Would recommend RCG Motors to anyone looking for a great experience!
reviews

Derek Vazquez Valle

October 01, 2022
I just bought my first car this Thursday. The whole experience was very professional and comfortable, and the owner was very patient with me thoroughout the exchange. Everything was over-all just outstanding. I feel like I got an amazing deal on the car too, so I'd recommend anyone to buy from him if they're looking for a car. Thanks again for the car Rick!
reviews

Don Bradley

July 29, 2020
I purchased a Ford F150 from RCG and I could not be happier. The process was simple and easy from start to finish. If you are looking for a new vehicle do not hesitate to call them. Thanks again RCG for a great experience and a awesome truck!
reviews

Don Wong

November 16, 2021
We just bought a car from Rick at RCG Motors and could not have asked for a better experience. From first contact to driving the car away from his dealership, Rick was a class act. He responded promptly to our initial inquiry about the car, made the Carfax available right on his website, and provided plenty of photos. When we asked for additional undercarriage photos, he provided them the next day. We agreed on a time for a test drive and he was available at the agreed upon time. The car looked even better than in the listing photos and the test drive proved the car was what had been represented in the listing. Rick had the car inspected and smog checked before our arrival. We completed the paperwork in under an hour and were on the road back home shortly after. The car we bought has been great so far and I've already discussed the possibility of Rick sourcing another car for us in the future. Really great guy, great car, and great experience. Highly recommend!
reviews

dylan

October 16, 2023
What an amazing experience! I’ve never bought a car that’s been so quick and easy! Rick made the process extremely easy and was super easy going and made me feel comfortable through the entire thing! I will recommend RCGMOTORS to everyone as it was such a great experience!! Thank you!!
reviews

Ean Darbo

October 05, 2021
Super easy to work with, very flexible and amazing cars!!! Could not be happier with my experience @ RCG Motors… thank you Rick!!
reviews

Edward Lee

August 19, 2021
First off, Rick is fantastic. Rick was up front with a very fair offer with no pressure. His offer was more than any of the trade-in offers we received. I have worked with many dealers in my 60 years of selling and buying cars and Rick is 100 per cent better to work with. He retus all your calls, and answers any question you may have. If there were 10 stars we would rate him 10. A joy to work with. Thank You Rick!
reviews

Emerson Lake

February 08, 2023
Rick made selling my car sooo easy. I hate selling things and having Rick take care of the paperwork and finding the buyer and doing all of the things was amazing. Highly, highly recommend using Rick for all your car selling needs! Great guy as well:)
reviews

Eric Heitman

January 23, 2023
Rick was very professional. He didn’t apply any pressure. He inspected my car and gave me a price. He came back the next day and actually bumped the price some more.
reviews

Eva-Marie Del Puerto

May 16, 2021
I had a very special experience with RCG motors. Please know that I don't usually write reviews, but thought my experience should be shared with others. Rick was a pleasure to work with, very friendly and welcoming as I didn't have an appointment. He took his time showing me the vehicle I was interested in, gave me some background on it, and there was no pressure at all. I even let him know I was going to take a look at another car at a different car dealership and he didn't even try to persuade me with any salesman tactics. At the end of our meeting, it felt like I had a friend show me a vehicle and not a car salesman. You'll find that Rick is genuine, very knowledgeable, and easy to get along with. I didn't even end up going to the other car dealership and let Rick know later on that day I preferred to go with RCG motors due to my phenomenal experience. It's rare that you'll find an experience like this, where someone actually cares about the customer's needs and experience. The transaction was seamless, easy, and Rick accommodated my schedule. When I went to pick up the car, he went above and beyond going over the essentials, showed me how all the features work, making me feeling safe and very comfortable when I drove away from the parking lot. I am extremely happy with my car and impressed with it's flawless condition. Not only am I impressed and satisfied with my car, but know I could ask Rick for any advice in the future. I highly recommend RCG motors and please, see Rick for the best car buying experience!
reviews

Fnu Anu

July 16, 2021
reviews

Francisco Reyna

February 10, 2022
Bought my 2016 f150 definitely a go to for great cars and service. Customer service is a 10/10. Also helped me through every step of the way and very communicative. I will definitely be recommending RCG Motors in the future to all friends and family looking to purchase vehicle.
reviews

Gary Musser

January 26, 2023
Buying a SUV from Rick was the best experience I’ve ever had making a automobile purchase. No pressure, easy to understand and a friendly atmosphere. Rick covers all the bases making the experience a pleasure. I feel that buying a car from RCG Motors is the best place to buy a car
reviews

George Boryan

April 24, 2021
Rick was great to deal with, without fail honored all of his commitments. He literally saved me from falling victim to your typical trade in scenario, insultingly low offers and rude dealer appraisers. In addition he was most helpful in helping me find a good deal on a replacement vehicle. It is without hesitation that I can recommend Rick as the man to see if you are thinking of trading in your vehicle during your next purchase.
reviews

Infamous aesthetics

February 05, 2023
Been looking for a tesla performance for a while and I came across the perfect one but it was 2 hours away….sent email and got a response very quickly….even tho I live 2 hours away Rick got everything ready for me and made the process very easy and non of that dealership pressure (trust me I know I used to sell cars for a dealership) Rick will be my car guy from now on…..
reviews

Jason Hunter

June 14, 2023
Rick is an absolute professional to work with. His prompt communication and efficiency is second to none. Extremely fair and knowledgeable. This was by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. If you want a great car buying experience go see or call Rick at RCG Motors.
reviews

Jeffrey Tom

April 06, 2022
Excellent service and professional!! Rick knows his cars. I would definitely buy from him again.
reviews

Jerri Jacoby

December 07, 2021
I was thrilled with my experience in selling my car. I wasn’t sure how to find a private broker so I didn’t have to try to sell my car myself. Rick’s card advertising RCG Motors came in the mail! He made the process very easy. He came to my house, did his inspection and made an offer on the spot. He took care of all the DMV paperwork. Prepared, professional and no pressure. I highly recommend.
reviews

Joe Auz

November 27, 2020
I bought a Lexus LS400 from Rick out of state. I live in Atlanta GA and he worked with me since he knew that I wanted the car so badly, despite it being an extra headache for him since I'm out of state. The paperwork was easy to work through as he called me and walked me through it as soon as I received it in the mail, as well as sent me video of the car and providing carfax information. Buying it out of state was just as easy as walking through the front door and buying it; overall im very happy with how it tued out. There was no used car salesmen shenanigans though I was trusting him from the start, I am very happy with how it all tued out and thankful the process wasn't complicated ????
reviews

Joe DeSantis

March 18, 2022
I purchased a car sight unseen from 500 miles away and Rick could not have made the process any smoother. He provided extra photos and everything I needed to feel comfortable buying a car without seeing it. Rick arranged transport and the car showed up and exceeded my expectations. Thanks for everything.
reviews

Joe Rosselli

January 06, 2022
This was the first time in my life I made a big buy and got the truck I needed and wanted. I'm so glad I went through RCG to get my dream truck. Not only did he have all the upfront information I needed, didn't make me feel once pushed or rushed at all. It is hands down the best auto buying experience I've had. I will from now on be using Rick and RCG to buy my family's and hopefully friends future vehicles.
reviews

John Davis

November 07, 2022
Awesome car for a very affordable price.... He has alot of knowledge and was very helpful, we had some problems and he solved them quite easily for us... I definitely recommend buying a vehicle from rcg motors!
reviews

John Jackson

October 22, 2021
Rick was patient and helpful. I was trying to help my son and my son felt like this was NOT a high pressure, high stress atmosphere. I think Rick is absolutely trustworthy and have recommended him to family and friends whenever possible.
reviews

John Smith

March 04, 2023
Just purchased a 2004 Porsche GT3 for RCG. I live across the country and Rick made the process very easy. He seemed knowledgable and the entire process was very smooth. I bought and shipped the car without seeing it and had to go on Ricks word and the plethora of photos he sent to me. When the car finally arrived it was exactly how Rick described. I would definitely buy another car from Rick if he gets another cool Porsche in inventory.
reviews

Joshua Braun

June 12, 2021
Had a fantastic experience getting my first car here with my Dad, super friendly, helpful, simple. Highly recommend!!
reviews

Joshua Brewer

June 28, 2021
A+++ I’ll never buy from a dealership again. Rick made the transaction quick and easy and is super knowledgeable. I was in and out in under and hour, with no pushy sales tactics. That has never and would never happen at a dealership. I got a great truck at a great price and got more for my trade than anybody else was willing to pay. Thank you Rick for being a real person who treats people the way you would want to be treated. You were more conceed about my needs and making me happy than you were conceed about “making a deal”. I will not buy from anyone ever again and will recommend you to anyone I know who is in the market for a vehicle. Thanks again!!!
reviews

Katelyn Hummel

November 14, 2023
My husband and I loved getting to meet Rick and purchasing our Kia from him. He is an excellent communicator and very trustworthy. I’m a busy mom with two young kids and he offered to pick up our Kia on several occasions versus me driving it to him for a diagnostic check and simple maintenance by his trusted mechanic. That was an incredible gesture by him proving how reliable and honest he is as a dealer especially since most dealers would not go to this length. He was incredibly helpful with any questions we had and even checked in after we had purchased the vehicle to see how we liked driving it. The biggest thing was shortly after buying our SUV we had acceleration issues and Rick did not hesitate to pick up our Kia get it diagnosed and then have his mechanic fix the problem free of charge. This proved to me that we are in excellent hands with Rick and would definitely recommend RCG motors to EVERYONE. Thank you Rick!
reviews

Keith Jackson

September 24, 2021
Rick is fantastic!!! He got me a great car for my daughter!! I’m very appreciative. As my daughter said “RCG motors is lit”!!! Thanks Rick.
reviews

Kelly Delorefice

June 12, 2022
It’s been about 4 months since I bought a Sedona through RCG so the review is long overdue. The van is still running great! I got a great deal on a very clean vehicle, thank you! This guy doesn’t sell broken junk like most of the other used car lots. Highly recommended!
reviews

Ken Giorgi

June 02, 2021
It took me awhile to get around to this review as we bought the car about a month ago or so. Let me say this; If you want a GREAT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE, please do yourself a favor and call Rick and he will take care of you! Rick has integrity, is honest, and deals in an absolute up front, no pressure approach! This was the best car buying experience I've had when buying from a dealer. I've never left a car dealership liking a car salesmen - I like rick as a professional and a person! I would recommend him to my family and friends without any conce what so ever.
reviews

Kerry Daniels

January 22, 2021
I recommend RCG Motors for anyone buying or selling a Vehicle to shop here. Rick set up the purchase of my new vehicle plus purchased my trade in. Very courteous and responsive to my needs . Definitely 5 Star service Kerry D Lincoln
reviews

Kevin B

August 19, 2020
Prior to meeting Rick at RCG Motors, I was offered just $11K to trade in my 2013 Chevy Suburban at a local car dealership. A friend of mine introduced me to Rick and he offered me $14K for my vehicle after a couple quick meetings. Working with Rick was a pleasure. The process was fast and effortless. I couldn’t have been happier!
reviews

Kimberly Wolfe

April 05, 2024
Dealing with Rick at RCG motors has been the best car buying experience. Rick made the buying process enjoyable and quick. So rare to find a car salesman who is honest .. He is fair, professional, and honest. I definitely will use Rick again for any future car buying. I highly recommend RCG .
reviews

Kirito

January 05, 2023
I was in the market for a new vehicle I could have fun with and fortunately Rick had just the one. An MR2. He was very honest and kind from the beginning, patient and worked with me to get the vehicle, and was not shy to answer any questions. Vehicle was in mint condition, not a single complain and I'm very happy with the purchase. Thanks Rick!
reviews

Kristin Cook

June 23, 2022
I just traded in my vehicle with Rick, owner of RCG Motors and what an amazing experience it was. I much prefer the personal experience with Rick rather than a corporate dealership. He was honest and always quick to respond with details about the vehicle and purchase process. I also love that I was able to go through independent financing rather than just take what was offered by other dealerships. I used my own bank and found the right loan for me, then Rick took care of the rest. Now I am happily in my Volvo XC90 and the process was the best car buying experience I have ever had!
reviews

Kristin Hamilton

December 08, 2022
Rick was amazing throughout the whole process. We traded in our Mercedes for a Jeep Grand Cherokee, and we couldn’t be happier. Rick was patient, kind, and provided excellent service. We will definitely be coming back! He is a hard working man and everyone should get their cars from him! Thank you Rick! ????
reviews

kyle kampsen

December 01, 2022
RCG has nice vehicles that are in great condition. Rick is polite, accommodating and honest and I felt confident purchasing a used car from him. Will do business with RCG again. Thank you!
reviews

landersonz

July 25, 2021
Rick is very thorough, knowledgeable and explains everything clearly. Some dealers talk about a "no hassle experience", but dealing with Rick was truly no hassle. If you want to buy or sell a vehicle, I highly recommend Rick!
reviews

Larry Jensen

September 17, 2022
Exactly as described. Fast. Really clean. Great guy too
reviews

Lee Rodgers

November 08, 2022
My experience’s with RCG and Rick has been better than words can describe. The professionalism is masterful, and he’s become family. As a brother in Christ it just comes naturally. I came back to buy another vehicle from him yesterday with my aunt. He was extremely patient with her and throughout the entire transaction. We both are extremely happy with our purchase and even happier we can rely on a honest person. If you don’t know if RCG Motors now you know Thank you ????
reviews

Linda Gibson

September 26, 2021
Wow! We have never had such an experience as the one we had with Rick at RCG Motors. It started out as us tossing around to downsizing our vehicles and then in the mail received a mailer stating that RCG motors Rick would come to our house give an estimate with no pressure to buy our car on the spot. We called and were happy we did because we met Rick a wonderful, honest, Caring, animal lover and friendly person. We will always sell our vehicles to him and refer him to anyone we know that might be selling their vehicles. Karl and Linda
reviews

Lindy Mitchell

July 20, 2022
This was a wonderful experience working with Rick, I bought my 2008 Honda Pilot from him. I highly recommend this company!!! If you know anyone that needs a car send them to Rick. RCG motors !!!
reviews

lynne lyndon

February 23, 2021
We purchased a car for the first time from Rick in February, 2021. If the need should arise, we will purchase the next one frrom him, too. The vehicle was in the same condition as represented, was completely serviced before the sale and included the paperwork for past services. We felt we were dealing with a trusted professional. Thank you for a pleasant purchasing experience.
reviews

Marc Hicks

August 31, 2021
I would highly recommend this dealership. They are trustworthy and honest and buy vehicles that are reliable. I won’t buy from anyone else now. They have been very helpful when I have had any questions.
reviews

maria simpson

January 05, 2023
Rick at RCG motors was incredible. He was professional and always available for questions even after I purchased the vechile I am still able to call him and he responds promptly. It was a smooth process and he has been extremely helpful. He has gone out of his way to make this experience enjoyable.
reviews

Mark

January 11, 2021
My buying experience with Rick was exceptional. Not only did he accommodate my time frame but also made the process quick and efficient. He explained everything in detail to me and made it hassle free. The car I purchased is absolutely PERFECT. It looks clean inside and out. You would not believe it was a 10+ year old car. Next time I'm in the market for another car, I'll definitely be stopping by RCG motors.
reviews

Marty Miller

October 21, 2021
We bought a vehicle from Rick and the experience was outstanding! We live almost 500 miles away but Rick made the process easy. We did a video walk around of the vehicle. Rick provided the Carfax and a detailed background on the vehicle and even offered to ship the vehicle to us. Everything that Rick said about the car was as good as advertised. Rick is a true professional and we had the best car buying experience. Thank you!
reviews

Mary Sawyer

May 24, 2021
We could not be happier with our “selling” experience! Rick was not only personable, but very professional and straightforward. There comes a time when you want to sell a vehicle and Rick is the person who will take care of business! He doesn’t pull any punches and gives it to you straight up. We know he is a known commodity here in Sun City Roseville and we are so happy we utilized his services!
reviews

Matthew Clemmings

March 31, 2023
Wonderful services, local friendly and honest .
reviews

Meredith Meschini

December 28, 2022
It was such a pleasure to work with Rick at RCG Motors purchasing my Infiniti. I had looked on line at 182 cars in 3 weeks and reserched 40. I do carfax, consumer reports, and Kelly book. Rick gave me a free carfax report and works with only one owner cars and finds what you are ooking for. He goes out of his way to anwser all your conces and does this by appointment. He gives you his undivided attention for a very compeitive price. No hard sell just facts and truth. He is very profesional and takes care of all the paperwork. I am recomending RCG Motors to everyone. Tell him what you are looking for and he will find it for you. You won't be disappointed.
reviews

Michael Daley

May 22, 2021
Selling my truck to RCG Motors was the most seamless experience that I have had selling a vehicle. Rick was there to make it happen without any haggling and with complete transparency. The entire process was completed and done with in less than two days time. Thanks Rick for the very pleasant experience!
reviews

Michelle Pounder

March 01, 2021
Got a beautiful car from Rick! Would definitely recommend to anyone I know looking to buy or sell a car! I LOVE my new car! I would definitely do business with him again should the need arise! He took care of all the paperwork delivered the car it was the easiest car buying ever! Thank you Rick!!!
reviews

Mitchell Perez

January 27, 2024
Rick was awesome! Great service and upfront with all info for the vehicle we purchased! Made the buying process fast and simple! Highly recommend if you’re in the market to buy a vehicle!
reviews

Murry Shohat

May 26, 2021
Now this is different. I'm 80. I've bought and sold vehicles a couple of dozen times. Never fun until now. Rick Corbet-Gonzales is not only the EZ button we all want, he is the ETHICAL and HONEST button, too. What a pleasure, thanks Rick. Full transparency, start to finish. Yes, I am happy with the transaction, pricing and complete avoidance of the selling ordeal. 10 stars!
reviews

Nick Szakacs

April 16, 2021
I reached out to Rick looking for a specific vehicle and he delivered the exact model with a great service record and low miles! Rick's knowledge of the auto industry is second to none. If you are looking for a quality vehicle and first class service then a phone call or email to Rick at RCG Motors will be worth your time!
reviews

Parth Shah

December 03, 2020
From my first call to him to signing the papers to buy my Acura ILX, Rick has been a pleasure to work with! He genuinely wants to ensure you’re happy in your new ride and he prides himself in eaing your business by providing impeccable customer service! Even when I had questions about my car post purchase, Rick went out of his way to answer them quickly and honestly. The car I bought was fantastic, just like the experience he provided. Highly recommend buying from RCG Motors, and I hope to be a repeat customer in the future!
reviews

Patrick O'Flaherty

January 27, 2021
Bought a 2011 Infiniti M37X from Rick and couldn’t be happier with the car and my experience. I finally have a go to guy when I need a vehicle. Thanks Rick!
reviews

Paul Meier

August 27, 2022
Rick is First Class from beginning to end! He is genuinely a sincere and trustworthy guy! He made the exchange easy by explaining the paperwork and the process! Selling my car to him was quick and pleasant! And he gave me an excellent price! If only all other businessmen and women were as sincere as Rick, the world would be a better place! Thankfully, we have Rick! Thank you, Rick for your superb service!! Sincerely, Paul & Kimberly Meier
reviews

Ralph Peck

August 18, 2023
I just purchased my sixth vehicle from Rick at RCG Motors. All six purchases have been an amazingly, easy, friendly, and fair experience.
reviews

Raven Eskridge

June 06, 2023
Working with Rick was amazing! I searched for weeks for a new vehicle with no luck. As soon as I reached out to him, I knew this would be a different experience than the prior dealers I had spoken with. His office is in a great neighborhood that was extremely welcoming. I was able to find my dream car and Rick made the whole process so simple. I will be recommending him to all of my friends and family who are in need of a new vehicle!
reviews

Reilly Bennett

January 23, 2024
An incredible experience from start to finish. I was leaving Roseville, after driving all the way up from Napa, and had just had a horrid experience with a large automall dealership. Fuming, I started looking for other options in the area. I landed on Rick and RCG Motors. Rick was professional yet made me feel right at home. We met the next day, he gave me a more than fair price on my trade-in, and within an hour I was back on 80 in a new vehicle. The vehicle was presented well, all communication was truthful and helpful, and the experience was not only painless but enjoyable. I was unable to find my title, and Rick went out of the and above and beyond to do the leg work to get a new one issued. Just a fantastic business. Hands down my best experience puchasing a vehicle.
reviews

Ron Bedford

March 04, 2024
Best auto experience I've had in my 40 years of buying automobiles. It's beyond rare to find a car dealer who is actually HONEST. Rick at RCG motors is the Unico of car dealers. Highly, highly recommend and will be buying our next vehicles from him.
reviews

Ron Cabading

November 23, 2023
Rick is a rockstar, easy to do business, excellent customer service, everything was seamless. I will do business again when I need to buy another car. Thank u RCG motors!
reviews

Ryan Stone

February 22, 2024
I have had multiple great experiences with RCG Motors. Recently, I purchased a Toyota Avalon that had only one owner and looks virtually new inside and out. RCG Motors pride themselves on finding and selling vehicles that are in excellent condition. Plus, you don't have to hassle back and forth about price. Sure, they need to make a buck, but if you compare other dealers you will see the pricing is fair. I have also had experience selling a vehicle to RCG. They were able to give a quick cash offer once they took a look at the vehicle, rather than the hassle of selling it ourselves. I highly recommend this dealership if you are in the market for a quality pre-owned car, want to sell yours or looking for something specific. Give them a call.
reviews

Ryan Zugich

September 07, 2022
reviews

Samantha Belford

October 16, 2020
Rick did an amazing job finding me my dream car. He was dedicated to finding what I wanted while looking within my price range. I will be advising him to everyone I know who is looking for a great car at a great price! Thanks again Rick!
reviews

Samuel Zaki

September 01, 2023
Purchased my car from Rick and I couldn’t be happier. An excellent car and at a great price. There is a reason why RCG motors has five stars and would gladly recommend him to friends and family. Very knowledgeable and patient couldn’t recommend more.
reviews

scott

May 15, 2022
Best car selling and buying experience- sold a special older BMW and Rick took care of every detail, advertised at the right sites and sold the car straight away. I then mentioned a special type of car I'd want to buy in case he came across it. Rick contacted me several weeks later with the car - a 5year old pristine model with 30k miles. Impressive level of service, skill, and trust. Can't imagine buying or selling a car anywhere else in the future. Thanks Rick!
reviews

Scott Cerny

August 27, 2022
The best car experience that I have ever had. I literally never left my driveway and my car was sold and all paperwork taken care of. I highly recommend.
reviews

scott Wright

May 17, 2023
I have to say my experience with RCG MOTORS was one of the best car experiences I have had. Rick is very professional, and answered all my questions.Highly recommend going through him vs a dealership or private party. You won't be disappointed.
reviews

sergio rojas

January 27, 2023
Thank you Rick for the help to purchase my 2009 Chevy hhr ss,you're a pro.
reviews

Shaun L

August 08, 2023
Amazing experience. Super friendly and easy to work with, my best experience buying a car.
reviews

Stacy Hary

May 24, 2021
This was by far the best car buying experienceI have ever had. We are very happy with the process and our new car. If you want a great car and would like to work with an honest person. Rick is your guy!! Thank you
reviews

Stan Del Dotto

September 27, 2021
no hassle buy from RICK you will be happy he is the best
reviews

Stephen Jamieson

October 28, 2023
Bought a Mazda pickup, quick and painless experience. Great service, highly recommend RCG!!
reviews

Susana Solla

June 28, 2021
Wow! Second car purchased from RCG Motors!! Another happy customer. Rick was awesome finding the right car for our daughter going away to college. We all made sure that her new car was safe and reliable. Rick found us the perfect car for her. Once again, purchasing a car was so easy! The whole purchasing process was fast and super easy. We highly recommend going with Rick and RCM Motors when purchasing a new used car. I don't think we'll ever purchase a car any other way. Thanks Rick!
reviews

Susana Sollazzo

April 30, 2021
We absolutely loved buying a car from RCG Motors. I would give him more than 5 stars. Rick was amazing and so incredibly helpful. The experience could not have gone any better. So easy, no hassle, no issues, nothing negative out of this experience. He looked and found the perfect car for out new driver and we are so happy with the choice he found and the choice we picked. The car was more than we could have imagined and he got us the most incredible deal. He not only got us a great deal but also serviced the car before we purchased to make sure there were no issues at all. He was a pleasure to work with and as we sat down to do all the paperwork, he explained everything and we were done faster than I had imagined. He was thorough, kind and explained the contract to the smallest detail making us very comfortable about buying the car. I would absolutely HIGHLY recommend Rick and his team to buy, sell, trade cars ANYTIME. I can't imagine doing it any other way the next time we need to buy, trade or sell our vehicles. Thank you Rick for making buying a car such a great experience. Will be happy to refer you business anytime.
reviews

Sybil Pearson

July 25, 2022
RCG Motors was the best car buying experience I could have ever hoped for. Rick was such a pleasure to work with, he explained the process and it was so easy!! We really enjoyed chatting with Rick and would definitely buy another car from him. I would absolutely recommend RCG Motors to anyone in the market for a vehicle.
reviews

Tami Koens

March 06, 2023
Rick was referred to me after I got a quote elsewhere. It was by appointment only and was in a clean and quiet private office- a nice change from the car dealerships I’m used to! Rick was fast, honest, and gave me a great deal! Rick bought my vehicle and all paperwork was done within the hour. I look forward to working with Rick again in the future for my car selling/buying needs.
reviews

Tiffany Susz

February 05, 2023
RCG Motors was an amazing experience. Rick’s personal touch and attention to detail was unparalleled. I traded in my car and purchased a car. Rick made the experience easy, efficient, and understandable. I recommend Rick over any other corporate dealer.
reviews

Timothy Jablonski

July 06, 2023
It was a pleasure working with Rick on our most recent vehicle purchase. Smooth process including negotiating, paperwork and shipping. I was able to confidently purchase the LX570 site-unseen! Thank you Rick.
reviews

Toni Notar

December 14, 2023
We can’t say enough about the ease of selling our 2016 Honda Fit. RCG Motors responded quickly, gave us a great price and we’re professional and concise in their communications with us. If you are looking to sell a vehicle, we recommend RCG Motors over all others, including dealers. Thank you RCG Motors!
reviews

Trevor Sexton

August 30, 2023
Very fast and great experience! Love the car, you can tell he really takes care of his vehicles and makes the process as smooth as possible!
reviews

Ty Hang

August 09, 2023
My experience with buying my wife an suv for the family was great with RCG Motors. They went over the top with customer service and follow up even after we purchased the vehicle. I highly recommend!
reviews

Underground Prom

September 10, 2021
I recently purchased an Audi Q5 from RCG and it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. It was a straightforward, and fast process and I was treated exceptionally well. I never had that bad “car lot” feeling, instead I felt like I was respected and treated like a person.RXG was knowledgeable, attentive and more than fair with pricing. Not only am I extremely pleased with the value and quality of the vehicle, but I had a surprisingly wonderful and stress free buying experience. I have already referred one friend to Rick and will continue to refer more. 10 stars!
reviews

Vanessa Ram

July 14, 2021
We bought this vehicle unseen online from Vancouver BC... With Rick's mannerism and knowledge our logistics of exporting vehicle here was simple. Vehicle arrived as described and on-time . Extremely pleased with Rcg and highly recommed this dealership. Many thanks to Rick.
reviews

William Tindall

April 08, 2023
Very straight forward, I was comfortable throughout the entire process, and pleased with the deal we made
reviews

yehiel jano

December 10, 2020
Good car condition and honest guy
0